WordPress.com - Themes - Hew - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Main Accent
zh_TW: 主要輔色

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_TW: %s 的搜尋結果：

en: Archives
zh_TW: 彙整

note: translators: 1: Taxonomy singular name, 2: Current taxonomy term
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s：%2$s

en: Archives: %s
zh_TW: 彙整：%s

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Chats
zh_TW: 閒聊

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Statuses
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Links
zh_TW: 鏈結

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Quotes
zh_TW: 引言

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Galleries
zh_TW: 藝廊

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Asides
zh_TW: 旁白

en: Day: %s
zh_TW: 日: %s

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
zh_TW: Y年n月

en: Month: %s
zh_TW: 月: %s

[ctx: yearly archives date format]
en: Y
zh_TW: Y年

en: Year: %s
zh_TW: 年: %s

en: Author: %s
zh_TW: 作者：%s

en: Tag: %s
zh_TW: 標籤: %s

en: Category: %s
zh_TW: 分類：%s

en: Post navigation
zh_TW: 文章分頁導航

en: Newer posts
zh_TW: 較新的文章

en: Older posts
zh_TW: 較舊的文章

en: Posts navigation
zh_TW: 文章導覽

note: translators: used between list items, there is a space after the comma
en: ,
zh_TW: 、

[ctx: post date]
en: Posted on %s
zh_TW: 發表於%s

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_TW: 你的留言正在審核中。

[ctx: 1: date, 2: time]
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_TW: 位於 %2$s 的 %1$s

en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
zh_TW: %s <span class="says">說:</span>

en: Pingback:
zh_TW: 引用通告：

en: Page %s
zh_TW: %s 頁

en: Widgets
zh_TW: 模組

en: Skip to content
zh_TW: 直接觀看文章

en: Social Menu
zh_TW: 社交選單

en: Primary Menu
zh_TW: 主要選單

en: Theme: %1$s by %2$s.
zh_TW: 佈景主題：%1$s，發表者：%2$s。

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_TW: 自豪的使用  %s

en: All %s posts
zh_TW: 所有 %s 篇文章

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_TW: 我們似乎找不到你正在尋找的項目。請嘗試搜尋功能。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_TW: 抱歉，沒有項目符合你的搜尋字詞。請再嘗試其他不同的關鍵字！

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_TW: 準備好發表你的第一篇文章了嗎？<a href="%1$s">自這裡開始</a>。

en: Nothing Found
zh_TW: 什麼都沒找到

en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁次：

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_TW: 繼續閱讀 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Comments are closed.
zh_TW: 迴響已被關閉。

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_TW: 較新的評論 &rarr;

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_TW: &larr; 較早的評論

en: Comment navigation
zh_TW: 評論分頁導航

[ctx: comments title]
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_TW[0]: 對「%2$s」的想法

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh_TW: 看來這裡什麼也沒有。或許試試搜尋？

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_TW: 糟糕！找不到該頁面。
