WordPress.com - Themes - Hew - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Main Accent
zh_CN: 主要强调

en: Search Results for: %s
zh_CN: 针对以下内容的搜索结果：%s

en: Archives
zh_CN: 存档页

note: translators: 1: Taxonomy singular name, 2: Current taxonomy term
en: %1$s: %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s：%2$s

en: Archives: %s
zh_CN: 存档：%s

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Chats
zh_CN: 聊天

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Statuses
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Quotes
zh_CN: 引语

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Galleries
zh_CN: 相册

[ctx: post format archive title]
en: Asides
zh_CN: 日志

[ctx: daily archives date format]
en: F j, Y
zh_CN: Y年n月j日

en: Day: %s
zh_CN: 日：%s

[ctx: monthly archives date format]
en: F Y
zh_CN: Y年n月

en: Month: %s
zh_CN: 月：%s

en: Year: %s
zh_CN: 年：%s

en: Author: %s
zh_CN: 作者：%s

en: Tag: %s
zh_CN: 标签：%s

en: Category: %s
zh_CN: 分类：%s

en: Post navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

en: Newer posts
zh_CN: 较新的文章

en: Older posts
zh_CN: 较旧的文章

en: Posts navigation
zh_CN: 文章导航

note: translators: used between list items, there is a space after the comma
en: ,
zh_CN: ，

en: Your comment is awaiting moderation.
zh_CN: 您的评论正在等待管理员的审核。

[ctx: 1: date, 2: time]
en: %1$s at %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 位于 %2$s

en: %s <span class="says">says:</span>
zh_CN: %s <span class="says">说：</span>

en: Pingback:
zh_CN: 通告：

en: Page %s
zh_CN: 第 %s 页

en: Widgets
zh_CN: 小组件

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳转到内容

[ctx: Open Sans font: on or off]
note: translators: If there are characters in your language that are not supported * by Source Sans Pro, translate this to 'off'. Do not translate into your own language.
en: on
zh_CN: 开

en: Social Menu
zh_CN: 社交菜单

en: Primary Menu
zh_CN: 主要菜单

en: Theme: %1$s by %2$s.
zh_CN: 主题: %1$s 作者 %2$s.

en: Proudly powered by %s
zh_CN: 由 %s 强力驱动

en: All %s posts
zh_CN: 所有 %s 文章

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: It seems we can&rsquo;t find what you&rsquo;re looking for. Perhaps searching can help.
zh_CN: 看来我们无法找到您想查找的内容。或许搜索可以帮助您。

en: Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
zh_CN: 您的关键词返回的搜索结果为空，请换一组关键词重试。

en: Ready to publish your first post? <a href="%1$s">Get started here</a>.
zh_CN: 准备发布您的第一篇文章？<a href="%1$s">在此处开始</a>。

en: Nothing Found
zh_CN: 没有找到任何内容

en: Pages:
zh_CN: 页面：

en: Continue reading <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>
zh_CN: 继续阅读 <span class="meta-nav">&rarr;</span>

en: Comments are closed.
zh_CN: 评论功能被关闭。

en: Newer Comments &rarr;
zh_CN: 较新评论 →

en: &larr; Older Comments
zh_CN: &larr; 上一页

en: Comment navigation
zh_CN: 评论导航

[ctx: comments title]
en: One thought on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo; | %1$s thoughts on &ldquo;%2$s&rdquo;
zh_CN[0]: 一个有关“%2$s”的想法

en: It looks like nothing was found at this location. Maybe try a search?
zh_CN: 这儿似乎什么都没有，试试搜索？

en: Oops! That page can&rsquo;t be found.
zh_CN: 抱歉！无法找到该页面。
