Plugins - WP-DB-Backup - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (81 entries)

note: Description of the plugin/theme
en: On-demand backup of your WordPress database. Navigate to <a href="edit.php?page=wp-db-backup">Tools &rarr; Backup</a> to get started.
zh_CN: 按需备份WordPress数据库。 导航到<a href="edit.php?page=wp-db-backup">工具 &rarr; 备份</a>以开始使用。

en: Cheatin' uh ?
zh_CN: 想骗我吗？

en: There appears to be an unauthorized attempt from this site to access your database located at %1s.  The attempt has been halted.
zh_CN: 该站点尝试未授权地访问位于 %1s 的你的数据库。访问已经被终止。

en: You are not allowed to perform backups.
zh_CN: 你没有进行备份的权限。

en: Your WordPress version, %1s, lacks important security features without which it is unsafe to use the WP-DB-Backup plugin.  Hence, this plugin is automatically disabled.  Please consider <a href="%2s">upgrading WordPress</a> to a more recent version.
zh_CN: 你的 %1s 版 WordPress 缺少一些重要的安全特性，由于在该版本上运行 WP-DB-Backup 插件极不安全，我们已经自动禁用了该插件。请<a href="%2s">升级 WordPress </a>至较新的版本。

en: Once Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: %s seconds
zh_CN: %s 秒

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Tables to include in the scheduled backup:
zh_CN: 定时备份包含的数据表：

en: Schedule backup
zh_CN: 定时备份

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Schedule:
zh_CN: 定时任务：

en: Next WP-Cron Daily Execution: %s
zh_CN: 下一次 WP-Cron 每日备份时间：%s

en: Last WP-Cron Daily Execution: %s
zh_CN: 上一次 WP-Cron 每日执行时间：%s

en: Next Backup: %s
zh_CN: 下一次备份时间：%s

en: Scheduled Backup
zh_CN: 定时备份

en: WARNING: Your backup directory is <strong>NOT</strong> writable!
zh_CN: 警告：备份文件夹<strong>无法</strong>写入！

en: Backup now!
zh_CN: 立即备份！

en: Email backup to:
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发送备份至：

en: Download to your computer
zh_CN: 下载至本地电脑

en: What to do with the backup file:
zh_CN: 怎样处理备份文件：

en: Backup Options
zh_CN: 备份选项

en: You may choose to include any of the following tables:
zh_CN: 你可以选择备份以下的任何数据表：

en: Exclude post revisions
zh_CN: 不包括日志修订

en: Exclude spam comments
zh_CN: 不包括垃圾评论

en: These core WordPress tables will always be backed up:
zh_CN: 以下 WordPress 核心数据表会默认备份：

en: Tables
zh_CN: 数据表

en: You can try to correct this problem by using your FTP client to delete and then re-create the backup directory: %s
zh_CN: 请使用你的FTP客户端来删除并重新创建如下的备份目录：%s ，这样可能有助于解决当前的问题

en: This problem seems to be caused by your server&rsquo;s <code>safe_mode</code> file ownership restrictions, which limit what files web applications like WordPress can create.
zh_CN: 这个问题可能是由于当前服务器的 <code>safe_mode</code> 文件的所有权限制引起的，这个文件限制了WordPress之类的网络应用程序创建文件的权限。

en: Using your FTP client, try to set the backup directory&rsquo;s write permission to %1$s or %2$s: %3$s
zh_CN: 请使用你的FTP客户端来设置备份目录的权限为 %1$s 或者 %2$s: %3$s

en: WARNING: Your backup directory is <strong>NOT</strong> writable! We cannot create the backup files.
zh_CN: 警告： 备份文件夹<strong>无法</strong>写入！无法创建备份文件。

en: Using your FTP client, try to create the backup directory yourself: %s
zh_CN: 请使用你的FTP客户端来自行创建如下的备份目录：%s

en: WARNING: Your backup directory does <strong>NOT</strong> exist, and we cannot create it.
zh_CN: 警告： 备份文件夹<strong>不存在</strong>，而且无法自动创建。

en: Scheduled Backup Options Saved!
zh_CN: 定时备份设置已保存！

en: Your backup file: %2s should begin downloading shortly.
zh_CN: 您的备份文件:应该很快开始下载%2。

en: Backup Successful
zh_CN: 备份成功

en: ERROR: The mail application has failed to deliver the backup.
zh_CN: 错误：通过电子邮件发送备份文件失败。

en: The following errors were reported:
zh_CN: 发现以下错误：

en: Database Backup
zh_CN: 数据库备份

en: Attached to this email is
       %1s
       Size:%2s kilobytes
zh_CN: 该电子邮件的附件
       %1s
       大小：%2s KB

en: File %s does not exist!
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不存在！

en: Return to Backup
zh_CN: 返回备份页面

en: File not found:%s
zh_CN: 无法找到文件：%s

en: The backup directory is not writeable!
zh_CN: 无法写入备份文件夹！

en: End of data contents of table %s
zh_CN:  %s 数据表的内容结束

en: Data contents of table %s
zh_CN:  %s 数据表的内容

en: Error getting table structure of %s
zh_CN: 无法获取 %s 的数据表结构

en: Error with SHOW CREATE TABLE for %s.
zh_CN: 无法显示创建的 %s 数据表

en: Table structure of table %s
zh_CN:  %s 数据表的结构

en: Delete any existing table %s
zh_CN: 删除任何存在的 %s 数据表

en: Error getting table details
zh_CN: 无法获取数据表的详细信息

en: Subsequent errors have been omitted from this log.
zh_CN: 之后的错误已经被省略。

en: There was an error writing a line to the backup script:
zh_CN: 在向备份脚本写入一行时发生错误：

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Click and hold down <code>[SHIFT]</code> to toggle multiple checkboxes
zh_CN: 按住 <code>[SHIFT]</code> 的同时点击可以选中多个复选框

en: The backup directory is not writeable!  Please check the permissions for writing to your backup directory and try again.
zh_CN: 备份文件夹无法写入！请检查你的备份文件夹的写权限设置并重试。

en: Table: %s
zh_CN: 数据表：%s

en: Database: %s
zh_CN: 数据库：%s

en: Hostname: %s
zh_CN: 主机名：%s

en: Generated: %s
zh_CN: 创建于：%s

en: WordPress MySQL database backup
zh_CN: WordPress MySQL 数据库备份

en: The backup file could not be saved.  Please check the permissions for writing to your backup directory and try again.
zh_CN: 无法保存备份文件。请检查你的备份文件夹的写权限设置并重试。

en: Could not open the backup file for writing!
zh_CN: 无法以写方式打开备份文件！

en: Backing up table \"%s\"...
zh_CN: 正在备份数据表\"%s\"……

en: Finished backing up table \"%s\".
zh_CN: 数据表\"%s\"备份完成。

en: Creating backup file...
zh_CN: 创建备份文件……

en: Your backup has been emailed to %s
zh_CN: 你的备份文件已经通过电子邮件发送至 %s

en: Preparing download.
zh_CN: 正在准备下载。

en: Navigating away from this page will cause your backup to fail.
zh_CN: 关闭本页面会导致数据库备份失败。

en: Progress:
zh_CN: 备份进度：

en: Click the Stop or Back buttons in your browser
zh_CN: 点击浏览器的停止或者后退按钮

en: Reload this page
zh_CN: 刷新这个页面

en: Close this browser
zh_CN: 关闭这个页面

en: DO NOT DO THE FOLLOWING AS IT WILL CAUSE YOUR BACKUP TO FAIL:
zh_CN: 请不要进行以下操作，否则会导致备份失败：

en: Progress
zh_CN: 备份中

en: Click <a href="%s" target="_blank">here</a> to back up your database using the WordPress Database Backup plugin. <strong>Note:</strong> WordPress Database Backup does <em>not</em> back up your files, just your database.
zh_CN: 单击<a href="%s" target="_blank">此处</a>以使用WordPress Database Backup插件备份数据库。 <strong>注意：</strong>WordPress Database Backup<em>不会备份文件</em>，而仅备份数据库。

en: Backup Complete!
zh_CN: 备份成功！
